Mitglied werdenLoginKontakt

Vorstand des Jaguar Drivers' Club Switzerland

Präsident

Claus Coester
8834 Schindellegi
claus.coester@jdcs.ch

Vizepräsident

Georg B. Dönni
6265 Roggliswil
georg.doenni@jdcs.ch

Sekretariat

Christoph Gössi
4800 Zofingen
christoph.goessi@jdcs.ch

Finanzen / Kassier

Felix Lienhard
8803 Rüschlikon
felix.lienhard@jdcs.ch

Redaktion JAGUAR Tribune

Jürg Rupp
8057 Zürich
juerg.rupp@jdcs.ch

PR / Werbung JAGUAR Tribune

Lilo Jaun-Werner
6315 Oberägeri
lilo.jaun@jdcs.ch

Accessoires

Barbara Fässler
8488 Turbenthal
barbara.faessler@jdcs.ch

Registerkoordinator / Sportchef

John-Christopher Ward-Halter
9035 Grub
john.ward@jdcs.ch

Dachverbandsdelegierter SHVF / Technik

Daniel Hirschi
2502 Biel
daniel.hirschi@jdcs.ch

Beisitzerin

Anna-Marie Hardt
6006 Luzern
anna-marie.hardt@jdcs.ch